Back to Top
Top Nav Content Site Footer

College honors graduates

February 05, 2018

The College of Engineering & Science honored the graduates of the Master of Science in Product Development (MPD) and Master of Science in Engineering Management (MEM) during the Ford Alumni Night at Calihan Hall on February 2.

Graduate program director, Dr. Darrell Kleinke, along with interim dean Dr. Katherine Snyder offered congratulatory remarks to the 18th cohort of the MPD program.

The class of 2017 included:

Tamilvanan Arunachalam
Justin R. Badger
Nichole S. Dabner
John Fowler
Gary Kliczinski
Robert G. Ognjanovski, Jr.
Jon Larkins
Keith M. Trudegon
Lucas Vanderpool

The cohort also included online graduates from Ford Motor Company of Mexico.

Arturo Lopez
Juan Garza
Ramon Arellanes Cobos
Ivan Estrada
Alejandro Jimenez
Pedro Montoya
Guillermo Juambelz
Luis Pablo Rivera
Carlos Jose Valero
Juan Jesus Guadarrama

Eugenijus Sumskas graduated with the Master of Science in Engineering Management.

Congratulations on your accomplishments!

Back to Top